8:16 PM


Edenshaw Developments was founded in 2009 by David McComb, with a mission to craft elevated, innovative, and sustainable mixed-use residential communities in the Greater Toronto Area. Over the last 12 years, Edenshaw has established itself as one of Canada’s most trusted, progressive, and versatile boutique residential development firms. Striving to continuously build beyond expectation, Edenshaw leverages a comprehensive suite of development services to build communities for modern living, which pay homage to the past while looking towards the future.

Builder Portfolio

  • Westport


    Port Credit, Ontario
  • Alba


    Mississauga, Ontario
  • Chaz


    Toronto, Ontario
  • Tanu


    Port Credit, Ontario

In Partnership With

  • Windsor Private Capital

    Windsor Private Capital is a merchant banking firm headquartered in Toronto, Canada. Together with its affiliates, it advises and manages over $2 billion on behalf of institutional and high net worth investors. Since its inception in 1992, Windsor has provided customized financial solutions for clients in various industry sectors, including real estate, financial services, technology, telecommunications, healthcare, consumer products, manufacturing, and retail.

  • Core Architects

    Founded in 1994, Core Architects Inc. is an award-winning architectural firm with over 120 architects and interior designers based in Toronto, Canada. Core is committed to implementing innovative yet thoughtful design solutions with a specific focus on creating exceptional master-planned communities, residential, retail, commercial, entertainment, and leisure facilities.

  • Cecconi Simone

    Cecconi Simone Inc. is a multi-disciplinary interior design practice based in Toronto, Canada, privately owned and operated by Elaine Cecconi and Anna Simone. Established in 1982, Cecconi Simone has been met with continued success and has created award-winning interiors for the retail, corporate, hotel-hospitality, and residential sectors in Canada, the United States, Anguilla, Italy, the United Arab Emirates, Qatar, India, and China.